Chicago Adventures Part 3: The Rest of the Trip, in Polaroids

To catch up, read Part 1 and Part 2.

Posted on April 25, 2011, in Adventures, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. This is less than 0.1% of the pictures that Lauren took during the trip.

  2. It’s true. I still have roughly 1,739 from the aquarium alone!

  3. This is a beautiful blog entry with great pictures and captions. I like the black-and-white pix mixed with full-color ones in the neat layout.

  4. Hey, nice snaps….which software/tool do you use to convert the picture into polaroid, and then add a caption?

    • Thanks Calvin! I use photoshop usually, but in a pinch when I’m away from my laptop, I’ll use Picnik through Picasa online (since I store my photos there anyway). Hope that helps!

  5. Hey Lauren, thanks a lot – will check out Picnik as I myself use Picasa.

Leave a Reply

